Contact Us

Thomas Steel Inc.
305 Elm St.
Bellevue, OH 44811
Phone: 419-483-7540   Fax: 419-483-8400

Jake Thomas - CEO -  jake@tsifab.com (Ext. 241)
Steve Roth - President - steve@tsifab.com (Ext. 230)
Chuck Gerber - Plant Manager - chuck@tsifab.com (Ext. 229)
Mike Zakerski - Operations Assistant - mike@tsifab.com (Ext. 228)
Dave Lux - Programming - dave@tsifab.com (Ext. 244)
Cindy Andrews - Controller - cindy@tsifab.com (Ext. 225)
Greg Francis - Project Manager/Estimator/IT Manager - greg@tsifab.com (Ext 238)
Kurt Anderson - Project Manager/Estimator - kurt@tsifab.com (Ext. 222)
Chris Jarrett - Project Manager/Estimator - chris@tsifab.com (Ext. 224)